Learners can share their public and private work for feedback from their Team/Group members in an easy way without sharing their work course-wide.
How to Share Submission to Team, Group Workspace
1. If you are a member of a team or group, after submitting your assignment, you will see a prompt to share the submission to your workspace(s). Select “No” if you do not wish to share your submission to any team or group. Click "Yes" to share your submission to one of your Team or Group Workspaces.
2. Select your team or group if you are a member or more than one. Then provide context for feedback:
3. At the bottom of the modal, click "Cancel" if you no longer wish to post to the workspace or "Post to Workspace" to send the submission to your team, group workspace.
4. The submission will then be shared to the workspace:
Alternative: How to Share Assignment to Workspace
Alternatively, one may share later by clicking on the Share icon on the submission